Personal Injury Lawyer : Jason Roth

Jason Roth Lawyer

Mr. Roth practices in all areas of civil litigation, with a focus on serious personal injury and wrongful death. For nearly a decade after law school, Jason practiced civil defense litigation. Jason represented some of the largest insurance companies, corporations, and trucking companies. In doing so, he honed his talents and skills as an attorney. The experience also provided him with insight and experience on how these entities operate and perceive those that have been injured. Jason also knows the pursuit of compensation through the claim, lawsuit, and trial process, as seen through the eyes of these big companies.

Now, Jason’s practice is dedicated almost exclusively to representing individuals who have been injured or experienced other catastrophic loss and damage as a result of someone’s negligence. Jason represents persons involved in motor vehicle collisions, trucking accidents, nursing home and other professional malpractice, product liability suits, slip and fall accidents, and other general liability matters.

Every year since 2009, Jason was named a Superlawyer – one of the top attorneys in Kansas and Missouri – by Super Lawyers magazine. Only 2.5 percent of the lawyers in Kansas and Missouri are recognized by Super Lawyers. Mr. Roth has been selected by the Kansas City Business Journal as “Best of the Bar” each year since the inception of the firm.

Jason is a member of the National Trial Lawyers Top 100. This award is only given to trial lawyers who exemplify superior qualifications, trial results, and leadership as a trial attorney. Jason is also a life member of the Multi-Million Dollar Advocates Forum. This elite life membership has only been awarded to eight lawyers in Kansas, all of which have recovered multi-million dollar verdicts or settlements for their clients.

When not practicing law Jason enjoys spending time with his wife and children.


  • J.D. University of Kansas School of Law, 2000

  • B.G.S. University of Kansas, 1998


  • Kansas, 2002

  • Missouri, 2001